img
Select Your Currency

Free Shipping

1219328252

Share this Product

  

Plush Kevin Bear Love me, Love you Back Valentine's Day Gift

Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
Quality of Product
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

9 Item(s)

per page
Review by Alaina
Overall :
Posted On :
2/13/2012
Review by Alaina
This bear was the cutest... but no sooner did I receive it... did the heart fall off of it... talk about disappointing... lol... :( my boyfriend came back to buy me a new one ! yay im so happie!
Review by Brad
Overall :
Posted On :
2/11/2012
Review by Brad
cant go wrong with the love you back bear, I know it can make anyone smile :)

my girlfriend was so happy when I gave it to her!
Review by Magie
Overall :
Posted On :
2/4/2012
Review by Magie
Im not the type to really express my feelings, and neither is my boyfriend, which was something we were trying to work on, we had our first valentines day together after being with eachother for 6 months... and I got him this bear in hopes he'd get the message... which.. he really did, by greeting me with a kiss, and whispering "I love you too" in my ear
Review by Marvin
Overall :
Posted On :
2/1/2012
Review by Marvin
theres this girl at school that I like, and I leave her roses on her desk in 6th period every once in a while, and I havent asked her out yet, shes a good friend of mine who thinks she has a random admirer, She really loved this gift and when she found out it was from me.. she was so surprised, we are now dating!
Review by Madeline
Overall :
Posted On :
12/17/2011
Review by Madeline
This was a innovative and thoughtful gift. I loved it. I never would have thought of something like this myself.
Review by Sam Quentin
Overall :
Posted On :
11/16/2011
Review by Sam Quentin
My girlfriend collects bears so I bought these for her. Score! She has maybe 50 all together, but these are her favorites. Thanks!
Review by RomanticAtHeart
Overall :
Posted On :
10/7/2011
Review by RomanticAtHeart
I bought this for my girlfriend for our first anniversary. She absolutely loves it and keeps in in the car with her whenever she drives.
Review by G. Watts
Overall :
Posted On :
7/9/2011
Review by G. Watts
This bear is absolutely adorable, I cannot imagine anything cuter that I could have gotten for my babygirl.
Review by S. Croker
Overall :
Posted On :
7/4/2011
Review by S. Croker
We got this for our little cousin, not only does it look cute but if you think about it the message on the bear is actually quite inspirational.

9 Item(s)

per page