img
Select Your Currency

 

1266629819

Share this Product

  

Sexy Runaway Hearts Valentine Lingerie Babydoll Sleepwear Pink Sex Mini Dress

Communication with Website
Quality of Product
Shipping Time
Customer Service
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$16.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by Olivia
Overall :
Posted On :
11/26/2016
Review by Olivia
Made with high quality material with .The product is very soft and pleasant to the touch. The size is perfect. The material and fabric both are wonderful and pleasing overall. It gave me and my husband a lots of wonderful moments to be spend in this.
Review by Isabella
Overall :
Posted On :
11/25/2016
Review by Isabella
I love to wear these kinds of lingerie and this one is really best for my body.. Very excellent price and excellent quality! Very stretchy fabric and perfect for my body because I am shorter busted lady and this is meant to my body features that are so slight and prominent as well.
Review by Dwayne
Overall :
Posted On :
11/19/2016
Review by Dwayne
Cute lingerie completed with attractive color pinkish, contained in a practical nylon bag that can be closed! Really beautiful and sexy, done with care and good quality! Made of authentic materials! Excellent value for money! I recommend this to all men to make a special gift and have great bed room time with your loved ones.
Review by Yareli
Overall :
Posted On :
11/17/2016
Review by Yareli
This is a pretty lingerie set and I recommend it. Good job and well done. I will definitely purchase another product. Thank you so much Center Gifts! I ordered this for a special night it was a very nice piece and I liked very much about how this dress fitted me.
Review by Shayla
Overall :
Posted On :
11/15/2016
Review by Shayla
The product that I have received recently, corresponds perfectly to what is shown in the photos. The product was contained in a sealed plastic bag. The material is of excellent quality in fact, this is medium shade rose-pink, trimmed in scattered black hearts. The key hole opening in the panties is so convenient for me.
Review by Sam
Overall :
Posted On :
11/11/2016
Review by Sam
It is exactly as described and exactly as pictured . The lingerie is very well put together and looks great. It has a smooth finish and fits perfectly and is not tight even for the large body measurements having ladies. But greatly hot piece indeed!
Review by Jane
Overall :
Posted On :
11/7/2016
Review by Jane
I loved this lingerie as did my husband! This medium shaped rose-pink colored lingerie is lovely and there is enough scattered black hearts and bust to make this very feminine without being over the top. It felt lovely to wear. It is nice to see this type of garment available in a larger size. Larger ladies like to feel sexy as well.
Review by Ruth
Overall :
Posted On :
11/5/2016
Review by Ruth
So soft to feel and it fitted just like a glove, cap length sleeves as well as on the matching panties, which are included! Cute and adorable in front gives away to wicked and super hot in back with a criss-cross, open back design and an extra naughty, keyhole opening in the panties It looks lovely to wear and feels lovely. I'm very pleased with this item. It's machine washable or no hand washing problems.
Review by Arturo
Overall :
Posted On :
11/2/2016
Review by Arturo
Fantastic lingerie. My wife looks stunning in it. Good quality commensurate with price but I liked it and so did my wife. Its silky to the touch and really cool to wear in bed or just lazing around in, sexy nightdress. Amazing fabric for the dress, very nice and has a luxurious feel!
Review by Avery
Overall :
Posted On :
11/1/2016
Review by Avery
Super comfortable and really comfortable! This is really enchanted dress, because it lays very good charm on my husband whenever I wear before out bedtime. This can easily be worn under clothes, and keeps my body tightens. I would definitely recommend this.

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3