img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Personalized Beautiful & Attractive 5 Charm and Heart Bracelet

Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
Quality of Product
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$43.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by Madison
Overall :
Posted On :
11/18/2016
Review by Madison
So adorable and well made. It fits my little wrist perfectly. The bracelet came in a cute black pull string bag, which is a nice touch. I also loves the 5 charms hanged in it to make is its appearance more decent. My boy friend ordered this for me and I am absolutely loved within it. Brilliant design and price too!
Review by Selena
Overall :
Posted On :
11/18/2016
Review by Selena
So adorable and well made. It fits my little wrist perfectly. The bracelet came in a cute black pull string bag, which is a nice touch. I also loves the 5 charms hanged in it to make is its appearance more decent. My boy friend ordered this for me and I am absolutely loved within it. Brilliant design and price too!
Review by Juliette
Overall :
Posted On :
11/14/2016
Review by Juliette
A beautiful bracelet, very elegant and comfortable to wear! It arrived in a gift box, very good for presenting. This sparkles beautifully and discretely. The sides are hinged to ease putting on and off. The bracelet attaches as the back with a hook over clasp, which locks in securely. This is gift from my boy friend, given on Valentine day.
Review by Sam
Overall :
Posted On :
11/4/2016
Review by Sam
Lovely delicate bracelet! Good value for money. Indeed it very beautiful than expected! Happy with purchase nonetheless! I was very pleased with this item.bit smaller than it looks in picture. But very pretty well worth the money!
Review by Patricky
Overall :
Posted On :
10/12/2016
Review by Patricky
Gave this heart bracelet to my beautiful girl friend on Valentine ’s Day. Her arms really looked so beautiful and stylish in that. My order was arrived in perfect timings and the customer services so friendly with nice sense of humor. Now it’s my lovely site for online shopping.
Review by Ellie
Overall :
Posted On :
10/2/2016
Review by Ellie
"I'm very happy with this braclet, I purchased from the center gifts. Great Customer Service and very friendly. I would recommend my family and friends to must try this.
Review by Jasmine Thompson
Overall :
Posted On :
8/29/2016
Review by Jasmine Thompson
I ordered one item just to try the site out. Spotted this really beautiful charm bracelet! It came really quick and i'm so happy i made this purchase! it looks really beautiful and the bracelet itself is heavy. It feels quite expensive! I love it! Ordering more on my 2nd purchase!
Review by Rachel
Overall :
Posted On :
8/7/2015
Review by Rachel
I don't know how you manage all your customers, But I am truly impressed with the delivery and how the girl helped me through things that I wanted to buy.
Review by Jennie
Overall :
Posted On :
7/27/2015
Review by Jennie
I was so ecstatic when I received this bracelet. I have always wanted a nice bracelet, Gold, with charms on it. The charms were adorable and somehow it just matched my life. Plan to add more charms because the chain is perfectly round you can add a whole lot more.
Review by Jenny
Overall :
Posted On :
7/22/2015
Review by Jenny
This website has full of surprises. Especially this charming bracelet full of charms. Engraving is also possible on the heart-shaped charm. It's really beautiful!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3