img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Personalized Beautiful Mini Heart Pewter Insert Locket

Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
Quality of Product
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$34.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

9 Item(s)

per page
Review by Dylan
Overall :
Posted On :
10/9/2016
Review by Dylan
I bought this locket for my lovely sweetie girl friend on Valentine's day. She became absolutely delighted with this gift and always love to wear it. She never takes it off. I sometimes get conscious and ask her to remove during bath time but she never does. And I am so surprised to see such a wonderful quality in such a reasonable price.
Review by Paige
Overall :
Posted On :
8/7/2015
Review by Paige
Mom is the best. I had no idea she would be coming to my birthday. Of course, I was far away from her, being in college. She just surprised me and gave me this lovely locket! The best gift ever.
Review by Leica L.
Overall :
Posted On :
7/21/2015
Review by Leica L.
I've always wanted a locket in a shape of a heart. This one is just the right one. Perfect size to put a small photograph of a secret lover. LOL
Review by Tara B.
Overall :
Posted On :
2/13/2012
Review by Tara B.
most people wear their lockets with pictures or something special in them, but i like to keep mine empty to give the message that its still waiting to be filled with something special... and so far this locket has done just that for me
Review by Abdul
Overall :
Posted On :
2/10/2012
Review by Abdul
my sister had a nice emerald necklace from our mother before she died, and during the funeral, my sister dropped her necklace and it broke into pieces, the only piece I managed to really salvage was the mini emerald in the center, so I put it in this locket and gave it to my sister so she could still wear the emerald even if the other necklace was broken, she really loved it and cried when i gave it to her
Review by Z. Balliet
Overall :
Posted On :
2/2/2012
Review by Z. Balliet
My girlfriend had a locket that her mother had given her when she was young, but she sadly lost it a few years ago, and I've been trying to look for something that replicated it ever since, she loves this necklace, and says it almost looks just like the one her mother had given her so many years ago!
Review by Dominic
Overall :
Posted On :
12/12/2011
Review by Dominic
I bought three of these, and gave them to my mother, wife and oldest daughter when my new baby girl was born. They loved them, very high quality!
Review by Maria G
Overall :
Posted On :
11/15/2011
Review by Maria G
After my daughter was born, I gave this locket to my mother with the baby's picture inside. Needless to say, mom loves it. What a sentimental and attractive piece of jewelry!
Review by Barbara
Overall :
Posted On :
7/20/2011
Review by Barbara
This is such a great gift to get it. I got it from my mother after I had my son, and I refuse to take it off. It looks beautiful.

9 Item(s)

per page