img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Rhodium Plated Locket Key Pendant

Quality of Product
Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$87.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Alice
Overall :
Posted On :
10/20/2016
Review by Alice
Totally best compliments from all my mama’s friends and family! Since it was a gift to her from me on her birthday. Thanks again for very quick dispatch for this shimmering necklace. It is the only place I could find the perfect jewellery for my mama as her birthday gift. Thank you so much Center gifts!
Review by Rory
Overall :
Posted On :
10/9/2016
Review by Rory
7. My cousin was visiting to my home previous days. One day both of us were searching this site and found extremely wide-ranging items here. She looked this necklace here and was much eager to buy this but didn't have had enough money. I felt her mind-set for this necklace so next day I surprised her with this necklace. You can't assume how much she delighted to get that. She really really loves this necklace so much.
Review by Marge
Overall :
Posted On :
10/6/2016
Review by Marge
Bought this for myself and I love it so much! I have no delays in shipping and the price is affordable.
Review by John
Overall :
Posted On :
10/5/2016
Review by John
I bought this gift for my girlfriend on her twenty second birthday and she is drooling over it like its not a pendant but David Beckham or Rolando in front of her. No I am not even kidding you should see the sparkle in her eyes when she stares at it and says that I have got the key to your heart.
Review by Candy
Overall :
Posted On :
7/23/2015
Review by Candy
My good friend proposed with this necklace and a beautiful pendant. It interested me at first and found it a bit corny but it had pictures of us inside and I was touched. Now he is my boyfriend! Awesome.
Review by Richie
Overall :
Posted On :
7/21/2015
Review by Richie
A rating of 5 stars is a disgrace. It should be 10 stars. You have great gift items. Friendly customer service and the quality of your products is a booster. My wife just loves getting stuff from You.
Review by Ilgesias E.
Overall :
Posted On :
2/13/2012
Review by Ilgesias E.
I surprised my girlfriend with this about 10 minutes ago, as an early valentines day gift... She was so happy, i've never bought this kind of gift for her like this before... she loved it :)
Review by Celeste
Overall :
Posted On :
2/5/2012
Review by Celeste
I've got to say I thought this was a bit cliche when I first laid eyes on it, on valentines day, but it started to grow on me, the whole 'lock and key to my heart' thing, was not something me and my boyfriend typically did, but this was by far the cutest thing I've ever seen, and I really do love it
Review by Vera
Overall :
Posted On :
2/1/2012
Review by Vera
My boyfriend bought this for me, and gave it to me for valentines day, its so adorable! and it has my favorite color on the inside, I keep a tiny little picture of us on the inside of this locket! I recommend it to guys who want to make their girlfriends feel special on valentines day!
Review by Eddie
Overall :
Posted On :
1/6/2012
Review by Eddie
I thought that this was beautiful on the picture! It looks even better on my girl. She absolutely loves it and I won some major brownie points. It is great and high quality!

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2