img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Heart Dangle Post Earrings

Quality of Product
Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Miguel
Overall :
Posted On :
11/25/2016
Review by Miguel
Absolutely gorgeous, the picture doesn’t give them justice, their quite dainty but look the bomb on my fiancée she put them on and they haven’t come off, she can even sleep in them. The delivery was good next day as promised and packaging very minimal. Very pleased!
Review by Noemi
Overall :
Posted On :
11/23/2016
Review by Noemi
My boy friend ordered me these earrings as I fancied them. Love them and receiving loads of compliments. I will definitely order from this company again. Thanks for making those who cannot afford expensive jewellery happy.
Review by Pretty
Overall :
Posted On :
10/9/2016
Review by Pretty
Beautiful heart earrings I had necklace matched with them exactly and wanted to buy same earrings. One of my friends suggested me to visit this site, I was so surprised to see very beautiful collection of jewelry on this site. I immediately found here my desiring product and ordered for them. These are so beautiful in real.
Review by Barbara
Overall :
Posted On :
10/6/2016
Review by Barbara
I got this pair engrave with my wife's initials for our first wedding anniversary. She wanted something special something and she said it couldn't get any better than this. I AM SO HAPPY THAT SHE LOVED IT.
Review by Jefferson
Overall :
Posted On :
7/18/2016
Review by Jefferson
My girl and I just celebrated our 1st year together and I got her this gorgeous pair of earrings. Had her monogram engraved there and she loves it a hundred percent. Now, she wears it every single day.
Review by Kendrick Yurs
Overall :
Posted On :
7/27/2015
Review by Kendrick Yurs
I thought I will never get them on time. My girl friend is turning 18 and I just wanted it to be perfect. There were some delays and customer service had to contact me. I had to bargain that they ship the product in a day or 2, And guess what, they arrived.
Review by Alba S.
Overall :
Posted On :
2/13/2012
Review by Alba S.
I never noticed the little diamonds on the earrings, that makes them 10 times better, I know I'll be looking good for valentines day tomorrow ;)... thanks for having these!
Review by Oszalar
Overall :
Posted On :
2/10/2012
Review by Oszalar
my wife claims that I am not a good valentines day gift buyer, I bought her a diamond necklace from this website,

I bought these for my daughter, Im going to switch the gifts up, to see their reactions! haha!
Review by John
Overall :
Posted On :
2/3/2012
Review by John
cute little earrings I knew my girlfriend would like, I am so glad I boguht them too, she wore them all day on valentines day, and continued wearing them for the whole week after, I want to buy all of her earrings from here from now on
Review by Leonora
Overall :
Posted On :
1/6/2012
Review by Leonora
I just got these the other day! I love them so very much. They look great and are a simple and classy addition to my wardrobe. I don't want to take them out! They are great quality!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2