img
Select Your Currency

Free Shipping

1219400718

Share this Product

  

Sexy Pink Red Slinky Dress

Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
Quality of Product
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$20.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by Hannah
Overall :
Posted On :
11/25/2016
Review by Hannah
It feels very comfortable to wear and looks great; I was impressed by this product. It fitted exactly as I wanted it. Love the color and fit looks expensive, it is well worth the money just what I was looking for. It is really a source of great pleasure and comfort in all ways.
Review by Ethan
Overall :
Posted On :
11/22/2016
Review by Ethan
I bought this dress as wedding night gift for my wife because she didn’t wear such intimates before especially in front of me. And when she wore this I made so boring in other words she was looking just special and wonderfully great that night. And this package came to me very rapidly.
Review by Christine
Overall :
Posted On :
11/18/2016
Review by Christine
The material is really soft, very nice and comfortable to wear it.The size perfectly fits. It falls soft and light on the sides and the details ranging from romantic to sexy. The whole dress is still very lovely and pretty. It is surely short and is not transparent as shown. I order lots of sexy lingerie costumes from this company.
Review by Amiyah
Overall :
Posted On :
11/17/2016
Review by Amiyah
I received this yesterday and tried it on today. It is super sexy! I got it to wear for my boyfriend's birthday weekend getaway. I sent him a sneak preview picture. He approved. I was worried about the fit but it fit great. I usually wear a medium and am a b cup. It is very stretchy material.
Review by Sophia
Overall :
Posted On :
11/16/2016
Review by Sophia
Very comfortable I would recommend getting perfect size according to your body. Nice material and would by again. It was my first experience in purchasing lingerie online. My happiness is in large quantity with this best experience. My opinion is truly my own so you can find it helpful for you at all.
Review by Sage
Overall :
Posted On :
11/14/2016
Review by Sage
This is sexy pink lingerie dress with matching slim. Made with high quality material with sheer silk stuff in this micro mini dress with some extra special touches to take it from just sexy to ultra fashionable and beautiful as well! It is tightening at the top near the breast. The product is very soft and pleasant to the touch. The size is perfect. Very nice and I'm really excited.
Review by Jayde
Overall :
Posted On :
11/11/2016
Review by Jayde
Very nice fitting cool and not at all see through. Somewhat on the short size but still an attractive product of a acceptable quality. looks exactly the same as the picture. Good buy. Very best packaging and affordable price.
Review by Josie
Overall :
Posted On :
11/7/2016
Review by Josie
I ran across this dress one night when Center Gifts was displaying their sexy night wears and flipped. They are a support for me as a musician as I cannot do sit-ups anymore and I need that core support. I tried another leading brand and I would sweat profusely. They did not cut it for support either for all the advertising. I was delighted when I saw this, and in a color that nearly matched my skin. This design tramples the other brand and even feels better than the others I own.. I don't think you can go wrong with this as long as you check the measurements. I will grab one of these at Center Gifts every month I can until I have a stash again. Great product, at least for me!
Review by Noelle
Overall :
Posted On :
11/4/2016
Review by Noelle

Once I'd taken the lovely sexy lingerie lace dress out of the wrap it became apparent that I'd made an excellent choice. Seriously I can't describe how impressed I am with quality and the look! It's a very stunning piece which looks identical to the pictures displayed on the website. The material is stunning, really soft to the touch. It's a quality item at a bargain price. It wasn't long before my clothes were whipped off so I could try this stunning piece on.
Review by August
Overall :
Posted On :
11/1/2016
Review by August
Don't be fooled by the price of this product as you are not being conned at all.it fits perfectly and the shape is very flattering and you will not be disappointed with how sexy she looks Not see through at all and very good quality.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3