img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Attractive And Elegant Mini Heart Salt and Pepper Shakers

Communication with Website
Quality of Product
Shipping Time
Customer Service
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$30.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Macy
Overall :
Posted On :
7/27/2015
Review by Macy
I got these online and I thought they were like little ones, but they were the perfect size for me. I would recommend this to my friends. They will love having these too.
Review by Elezra
Overall :
Posted On :
2/21/2012
Review by Elezra
These are great for a lot of reasons, but I like them for breakfast in bed! So does my Darla, so they work quite nicely!
Review by Tyson Welsh
Overall :
Posted On :
2/14/2012
Review by Tyson Welsh
mini salt and pepper shakers are a great cute little addition to your valentines day breakfast! just used these after making my family from heart shaped pancakes with a side of eggs
Review by G. Jones
Overall :
Posted On :
2/12/2012
Review by G. Jones
These are so adorable, my daughter uses these whenever she has tea parties with her stuffed animals, good thing they're hearts too shes having a valentines day tea party with them, and needed heart dishes and cups for them.
Review by Aschwin
Overall :
Posted On :
2/1/2012
Review by Aschwin
My boyfriend bought these to go along with the valentines day dinner he made for the both of us! they are soo cute! its like hers and his salt and pepper shakers! I love them!
Review by Gavin
Overall :
Posted On :
1/9/2012
Review by Gavin
I was given these by my brother when I moved into my new house. They are so pretty, I am almost afraid to use them. They are always on my wet bar in the entertainment room. I get a lot of comments on them! Great idea
Review by Alexandra
Overall :
Posted On :
12/16/2011
Review by Alexandra
These are sitting on my counter. I love these very much. My husband was so sweet to give them to me.
Review by Helen
Overall :
Posted On :
10/26/2011
Review by Helen
both my hubby and I love cooking, so we often cook together. Just the other day he bought a pair of this paper shaker for our kitchen, and it has made our cooking and meal time more romantic than ever
Review by Annie J
Overall :
Posted On :
9/30/2011
Review by Annie J
These little shakers are just precious. I think I am going to get a set for my daughter's family as well. I just love them.
Review by Molly D
Overall :
Posted On :
9/23/2011
Review by Molly D
I bring these out when I prepare a romantic meal for my husband. If he sees these on the table when he comes home, he knows to expect a wonderful evening. We love them!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2