img
Select Your Currency

Free Shipping

Share this Product

  

Open Heart Center Necklace

Customer Service
Communication with Website
Quality of Product
Shipping Time
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$189.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Sienna
Overall :
Posted On :
11/23/2016
Review by Sienna
I felt that the quality of the product was very high. At this price point and it looked and felt quite durable. The design is modern and also unique and decent. Lots of people have commented on it. I love it! Looks like it should cost a lot more! This is really beautiful piece of jewelry and I would recommend!
Review by Yaritza
Overall :
Posted On :
11/9/2016
Review by Yaritza
The necklace is what really struck me. It is certainly a statement piece that I've already gotten many compliments on. When the product arrived I was completely stunned to see the beauty of this, it looked more beautiful in real than in photos on this site.
Review by Carl
Overall :
Posted On :
10/3/2016
Review by Carl
I received my package before the expected time. Because on that day it was my sister's engagement so it really saved my day! And my all family is love in it with this gift.
Review by Paul
Overall :
Posted On :
10/2/2016
Review by Paul
Thank you so much!!! My wife really got astonished to recieve this beautifully worked necklace on her anniversary.She loved this gift so extremlely that she always wear this from that day. Thanks a lot to center gifts who made my day and my wife happiest ever.
Review by Catherine
Overall :
Posted On :
7/21/2016
Review by Catherine
My son surprised me with this beautiful necklace for my birthday! Even though he's away, he got this sent to me in my home. It's amazing what online shopping can do! This necklace is beautiful and finely-made. Thank you to my son and of course, to center gifts for making this possible!
Review by Dmitri
Overall :
Posted On :
7/22/2015
Review by Dmitri
My wife looks beautiful with this. It suits her elegance and sophistication. I'm happy with this purchase. 5 stars!
Review by L. Diktar
Overall :
Posted On :
2/10/2012
Review by L. Diktar
Its funny when the mail man came to deliver my necklace I was listening to the song flashy lights by kanye west, and when I opened the box to find my new necklace I laughed! because the necklace is flashy just like the song! haha!
Review by M. Sadeghi
Overall :
Posted On :
2/5/2012
Review by M. Sadeghi
Love to wear this with my work clothes it brings a little nice touch to my attire! being very thin makes my breast bones pop out, so this necklace being that it has a lot of chains distracts from that very much, this was very well made, and it now one of my favorite pieces of jewelry!
Review by Jannah
Overall :
Posted On :
2/1/2012
Review by Jannah
This is just about the most lovely gift i've ever received in my life on valentines day, that aside from having my baby boy on valentines day 3 years ago! I love this necklace its classy, but has a lot of bling!
Review by Jocelyn
Overall :
Posted On :
1/10/2012
Review by Jocelyn
This was the best birthday gift ever. It is so pretty. I feel so very pretty wearing it. I don't have to have a special occasion to wear it, but wearing it makes every day feel like a special occasion. Nice, nice gift!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2