img
Select Your Currency

 

Share this Product

  

Unique Design Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Cuff with Heart Ends

Quality of Product
Shipping Time
Customer Service
Communication with Website
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$50.95
OR

Customer Reviews: Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Savannah
Overall :
Posted On :
11/26/2016
Review by Savannah
My friend had suggested me this site and I bought this beautiful piece of bracelet from here as trial but this really won stars from my heart. Very ideally matched with my glamorous dress! Everyone gave me best compliments about this. Now I’ll buy again and again.
Review by Ashley
Overall :
Posted On :
11/18/2016
Review by Ashley
It fits my wrist perfectly and amazingly. I love this sterling silver rhodium plated cuff bracelet. I can wear this with longs set of bangles and also with watch. It perfectly gets teamed up with all of them very beautifully. The quality you get for the price is really incredible from this site. I am greatly impressed with this and often keep it wearing on my wrists.
Review by Kasey
Overall :
Posted On :
11/10/2016
Review by Kasey
This is exactly what I wanted. It came in very lovely presentation gift box. I bought this as a gift for someone but while seeing its quality I kept for myself. But now buying again for gift! I am sure the recipient would love it entirely. Very stylish and glamorous looking!
Review by Juliet
Overall :
Posted On :
11/7/2016
Review by Juliet
I ordered this very pretty Heart Bracelet, on behalf of my son, as a valentine’s gift for his teenage girlfriend; although we are very pleased with its appearance it is quite small, but fits her wrist very well in this. Very very nice and lovely sparkle!
Review by Louie
Overall :
Posted On :
10/8/2016
Review by Louie
Thank you so much for this rhodium cuff with heart ends. I purchased this for my girl friend. It is absolutely lovely! Her friends were so impressed with the quality of the bracelet and the beauty of the setting. Thank you very much center gifts.
Review by Hilda
Overall :
Posted On :
10/4/2016
Review by Hilda
I ordered 7 pieces of bracelets for my friends on friendship day celebration. They were absolutely stunning!!!!! Everyone loved them. Thank you for excellent shipping. Well done CENTER GIFTS. THIS IS GREAT SERVING AND QUALITY ENSURING SITE.
Review by Albert
Overall :
Posted On :
10/3/2016
Review by Albert
The bracelet arrived at my cousin's house in time for her Birthday and it is even more attractive than the photos reveal it. Thanks for taking great care while shipping.
Review by Katha W.
Overall :
Posted On :
7/22/2015
Review by Katha W.
Fashionable and modish, Such a timely present from Mom. Thanks for such a thought! You guys know what you're really selling!
Review by D Unsworth
Overall :
Posted On :
2/21/2012
Review by D Unsworth
Quite elegant and understated, just like my lady. She loves it dearly.
Review by Agri
Overall :
Posted On :
2/10/2012
Review by Agri
My girlfriend works at a coffee shop and thinks that looking nice and cute will just attract the wrong customers... so i bought her this bracelet to show her that wearing jewelry or cute stuff doesnt mean you have to show more skin than you want, just to show the people who love her that she loves herself too!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2